FEATURE OF THE WEEK! A Discussion on Feminism & Faith

Hello readers! I always love sharing my Wednesdays with you. Today is feature-of-the-week day! I’ve decided to share the post of a fellow writer and friend of mine who I admire and respect named Nephtalie Lesperance. Her blog, “Sacred Loved Notes” is an expression of parts of her life as a young writer where she discusses great thoughts on Christian living. The title of the post I’m sharing from her today is “Feminism & Faith.” It’s insightful, reflective, and will definitely make you question the ways in which you perceive women.

*PS – Stay tuned for next Wednesday’s feature at 1pm: another friend of mine who happens to be an up and coming artist/photographer. Don’t miss out! 🙂

Click the link below to read Nephtalie’s post!
Sacred Love Notes – Feminism & Faith

Leave a comment